Accounting for Success

116 Inverness Dr. E., Suite 205
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 799-9111
Fax: (303) 799-9333

Phone: (303) 799-9111

The accounting firm of Accounting for Success was established in 1984 to provide efficient, expert solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, tax preparation and consulting, litigation, and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our CPA’s and staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and are experts in the accounting issues and tax laws that impact our clients. We offer the benefit of years of experience gained from previous positions in public accounting, private industry and litigation.

Accounting for Success is committed to providing a complete range of professional tax and accounting services, at affordable fees. We pledge to create an environment that will cause every one of our clients to view us as a trusted business advisor. The firm offers tax consultation and tax planning services as well as highly specialized consulting services to small and medium-sized businesses in the start-up and adolescent stage of their development.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Leadership Team

<b>Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF</b><br>License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)<br>Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (CO)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
<b>Kelly Kleven, CPA</b><br>License Number: 29559 (CO)<br/>Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com

Staff

Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI - Partner
License Number: CO 24950
Contact: (303) 799-9111 Ext. 204 | Direct: (303) 656-4424
eric.reinemer@atlascpas.com

Brooke Greve, CPA - Manager / Tax
License Numbers: TX 110073 | EA00118939
Contact: (303) 799-9111 Ext. 202 | Direct: (303) 217-9866
brooke.greve@atlascpas.com

Shazia Khan, CPA - Tax Senior
License Number: CO 24950
Contact: (303) 799-9111 Ext. 214 | Direct: (303) 656-4428
shazia.khan@atlascpas.com

Ashlie Ward - Staff Accountant / Admin
Contact: (303) 799-9111 Ext. 201
ashlie.ward@atlascpas.com

Cristine Antolak, EA - Staff Accountant
License Number: EA 00119357
Contact: (303) 799-9111 Ext. 222
cristine.antolak@atlascpas.com

Dennis Smith, CPA - Tax Specialist
Contact: (303) 799-9111 Ext. 203 | Direct: (303) 656-4423
dennis.smith@atlascpas.com

Libby Smith - QuickBooks Certified Pro Advisor / Accounting Educator
Contact: (303) 799-9111 Ext. 220 | Direct: (303) 656-4418
libby.smith@atlascpas.com