AWM CPAs LLC

21 N. 1st Ave, Suite 200
Brighton, CO 80601
Phone: (303) 659-3951
Fax: (303) 659-4898

Phone: (303) 659-3951

The Family of accounting and tax firms of AWM CPAs LLC was established in 1984 to provide efficient, expert solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, tax preparation and consulting, litigation, and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our CPA's and staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and are experts in the accounting issues and tax laws that impact our clients. We offer the benefit of years of experience gained from previous positions in public accounting, private industry and litigation.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Leadership Team

<b>Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF</b><br>License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)<br>Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (CO)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
<b>Kelly Kleven, CPA</b><br>License Number: 29559 (CO)<br/>Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com

Staff

Kyle Bullock, MBA - Manager
Contact: (303) 659-3951 Ext. 218
wayne.block@atlascpas.com

Wayne Block, CPA - Tax Specialist
License Number: CO 4260
Contact: (303) 659-3951 Ext. 218
wayne.block@atlascpas.com

Patricia Murray, CPA, MT - Tax Specialist
License Number: CO 9760
Contact: (303) 659-3951 Ext. 223
patricia.murray@atlascpas.com

Khortni Rettig - Staff Accountant / Admin