ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Formerly known as AWM CPAs LLC

21 N. 1st Ave, Suite 200
Brighton, CO 80601
Phone: (303) 659-3951
Fax: (303) 659-4898

Phone: (303) 659-3951

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC, formerly known as AWM CPAs LLC, was established in 1984 to provide efficient, expert solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, tax preparation and consulting, litigation, and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our CPAs and staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and are experts in the accounting issues and tax laws that impact our clients. We offer the benefit of years of experience gained from previous positions in public accounting, private industry and litigation.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Leadership Team

<b>Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF</b><br>License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)<br>Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
<b>Kelly Kleven, CPA</b><br>License Number: 29559 (CO)<br/>Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Richard Margrogan, Partner
Richard Magrogan
Richard.Magrogan@atlascpas.com

Staff

Jennifer Clyncke, CPA - Senior Manager
Contact: (303) 659-3951 Ext. 211
jennifer.clyncke@atlascpas.com

Cristine Antolak, EA - Staff Accountant
cristine.antolak@atlascpas.com

Khortni Rettig - Staff Accountant
Contact: (303) 659-3951 Ext. 225
khortni.rettig@atlascpas.com

Claudette Oberacker - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (303) 659-3951 Ext. 221
claudette.oberacker@atlascpas.com