Hayward & Associates

1376 Miners Dr, Suite 107
Lafayette, CO 80026
Phone: (303) 440-4711
Fax: (303) 449-4908

Phone: (303) 440-4711

The accounting firm of Hayward & Associates was established in 1981 to provide efficient, expert solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, tax preparation and consulting, litigation, and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our CPA’s and staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and are experts in the accounting issues and tax laws that impact our clients. We offer the benefit of years of experience gained from previous positions in public accounting, private industry and litigation.

Hayward & Associates is committed to providing a complete range of professional tax and accounting services, at affordable fees. We pledge to create an environment that will cause every one of our clients to view us as a trusted business advisor. The firm offers tax consultation and tax planning services as well as highly specialized consulting services to small and medium-sized businesses in the start-up and adolescent stage of their development.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Leadership Team

<b>Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF</b><br>License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)<br>Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (CO)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
<b>Kelly Kleven, CPA</b><br>License Number: 29559 (CO)<br/>Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com

Staff

Kevin McLaughlin, CPA - Manager / Tax / Accounting
License Number: 34272 (CO)
Contact: (303) 440-4711 Ext. 210
kevin.mclaughlin@atlascpas.com

Jennifer Clyncke, CPA - Manager / Audit / Accounting
License Number: 20692 (CO)
Contact: (303) 440-4711
jennifer.clyncke@atlascpas.com

Kim Coelho - Staff Accountant
Contact: (303) 440-4711 Ext. 213
kim.coehlo@atlascpas.com

Priscilla Meyer - Admin Staff
Contact: (303) 440-4711 Ext. 213
priscilla.meyer@atlascpas.com