ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Formerly known as Morton CPAs PC

5020 E. Shea Blvd., Suite #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 483-1600
Fax: (480) 483-1770

Phone: (480) 483-1600

When it comes to tax and accounting, there are a lot of choices out there- everything from people in costumes waving signs on the street corner to large international corporations. At ATLAS, formerly Morton CPAs, we've built what we think is the best of both worlds: the personal attention and service of a smaller firm combined with the expertise of a team of veteran CPAs with over 170 years of combined experience. The result? Personalized tax and accounting solutions that help our clients maximize their income and reduce tax.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Leadership Team

<b>Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF</b><br>License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)<br>Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
<b>Kelly Kleven, CPA</b><br>License Number: 29559 (CO)<br/>Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Richard Margrogan, Partner
Richard Magrogan
Richard.Magrogan@atlascpas.com

Staff

Richard Magrogan - Partner
Contact: (480) 483-1600
richard.magrogan@atlascpas.com

John Eck - Partner
Contact: (480) 483-1600
john.eck@atlascpas.com

Diane Carpenito - Senior Tax Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600
diane.carpenito@atlascpas.com

Joseph Morton - Partner
Contact: (480) 483-1600
joe.morton@atlascpas.com

Maryella Pierce - Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600
mary.pierce@atlascpas.com

Eric Klein - Senior Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600
eric.klein@atlascpas.com

Tracey Mason - Office Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600
tracey.mason@atlascpas.com

Penny Arnson - Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600
penny.arnson@atlascpas.com

Alex Beyene - Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600
alex.beyene@atlascpas.com

Barbara Ross - Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600
barbara.ross@atlascpas.com

Nicole Magrogan - Admin
Contact: (480) 483-1600
nicole.magrogan@atlascpas.com