Skip to content

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Brighton

21 N. 1st Ave, Suite 200
Brighton, CO 80601
Phone: (303) 659-3951
Fax: (303) 659-4898

Phone: (303) 659-3951

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC, formerly known as AWM CPAs LLC, was established in 1984 to provide efficient, expert solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, tax preparation and consulting, litigation, and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our CPAs and staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and are experts in the accounting issues and tax laws that impact our clients. We offer the benefit of years of experience gained from previous positions in public accounting, private industry and litigation.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Lorraine Leipold, CPA (MD), CFE, CGMA - Manager
Contact: (303) 659-3951
lorri.leipold@atlascpas.com

Cristine Antolak, EA - Staff Accountant

Contact: (303) 659-3951
cristine.antolak@atlascpas.com

Claudette Oberacker - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (303) 659-3951
claudette.oberacker@atlascpas.com