ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Formerly known as Prototype Consultants

5925 Council St NE Ste 130
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone: (319) 395-9884
Fax: (319) 395-0004

Phone: (319) 395-9884

This location, formerly known as Prototype Consultants, was established by Ken Kolek in 1984 as a consulting firm to be able to help businesses and individuals with strategic planning, financial preparation and taxes. This company has expanded its services to include startups, acquisitions, divestitures, cash management, leadership mentoring, estate structure, and specialized tax representation. The company customizes services to meet individual client needs. Prototype Consultants merged with ATLAS in 2018 and continues to serve in Cedar Rapids, IA.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Ken Kolek - Partner
License Number: 6677 (CO)
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 254

Ginni Kolek - Office Manager
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 252

Kelly Mooney - Staff Accountant
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 251

Dee Howe - Staff Accountant
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 256

Penny Pesek - Staff Accountant
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 255

Connie Steichen - Staff Accountant
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 191

Emory Wesson - Staff Accountant
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 192

Janna Barron, EA - Staff Accountant
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 253

Susan Aulwes - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (319) 395-9884 Ext. 257