Skip to content

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Central Phoenix

6150 N. 16th St, Suite C
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 264-6500
Fax: (602) 264-0349

Phone: (602) 264-6500

Since 1973, our firm has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients’ needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Our firm is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Phoenix. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose our firm, receive competent and timely advice.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Tom Frazier, CPA - Partner / Tax
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Contact: (602) 264-6500, Ext. 261 | Direct: (623) 888-3801
tom.frazier@atlascpas.com

Brendan J. Kennedy, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA, ASA - Partner
Direct: (602) 264-600, Ext. 2
brendan.kennedy@atlascpas.com

Lisa Woodburn, CPA - Manager
Contact: (602) 264-6500, Ext. 264 | Direct: (623) 888-3804
lisa.woodburn@atlascpas.com

Matthew Breecher, CPA - A & A
Direct: (623) 888-3802
matthew.breecher@atlascpas.com

Lawrence J. Kennedy III - Financial Analyst
Direct: (623) 888-3808
lawrence.kennedy@atlascpas.com

Deanna Ledesma - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (602) 264-6500, Ext. 266 | Direct: (602) 888-3806
deanna.ledesma@atlascpas.com