ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

2602 W Deyoung St, Marion, IL 62959
Phone: (618) 993-2647
Fax: (618) 551-3088

Phone: 618-993-2647

As the newest addition to the ATLAS firm, we are excited to be serving as Advisors That Listen And Serve in Marion, Illinois. We offer the skills of highly trained CPAs, management consultants and business advisors who treat your business like their own. You always have access to the advisor in charge of your account. Our partners develop an in-depth understanding of your business, industry and goals, while maintaining a high level of personal contact with you, assuring your complete satisfaction.

Our team is committed to establishing a dynamic financial partnership with our clients. Extensive service experience allows our team to develop a comprehensive understanding of your unique financial needs. We respond to those requirements quickly and effectively.

Our position as an industry leader is based on a commitment to keep pace with a rapidly changing industry and guidelines.

Partnering with companies to find long term solutions is our specialty. Our goal is to provide the best mix of product, service and support that is realistically available in the financial marketplace. Our expertise increases client profitability and provides a competitive advantage through best-of-class consulting, financial and accounting services.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Alan Lovejoy, CPA - Partner
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 118

Jalayne Luckett, CPA - Partner
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 115

David Haas, CPA - Partner
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 113

Karla Bryk - Manager
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 124

Mark Carney - Manager
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 120

Donna Toler -Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 119

Logan Eastman - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 135

Jonalyn Miller - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 137

Crissy Trovillion - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 133

Kathy Drone - It Administrator
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 130

Rosemary Winters -Administrative Assistant
Contact: (618) 993-2647 Ext. 128