ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

2602 W Deyoung St, Marion, IL 62959
Phone: (618) 993-2647
Fax: (618) 993-3981

Phone: 618-993-2647

As the newest addition to the ATLAS firm, we are excited to be serving as Advisors That Listen And Serve in Marion, Illinois. We offer the skills of highly trained CPAs, management consultants and business advisors who treat your business like their own. You always have access to the advisor in charge of your account. Our partners develop an in-depth understanding of your business, industry and goals, while maintaining a high level of personal contact with you, assuring your complete satisfaction.

Our team is committed to establishing a dynamic financial partnership with our clients. Extensive service experience allows our team to develop a comprehensive understanding of your unique financial needs. We respond to those requirements quickly and effectively.

Our position as an industry leader is based on a commitment to keep pace with a rapidly changing industry and guidelines.

Partnering with companies to find long term solutions is our specialty. Our goal is to provide the best mix of product, service and support that is realistically available in the financial marketplace. Our expertise increases client profitability and provides a competitive advantage through best-of-class consulting, financial and accounting services.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

<b>Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF</b><br>License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)<br>Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Kelly
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Richard Margrogan, Partner
Richard Magrogan
License Number: 15981-E (AZ)
Richard.Magrogan@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com

Staff

Alan Lovejoy, CPA - Partner
Contact: (618) 993-2647
alan.lovejoy@atlascpas.com

Jalayne Luckett, CPA - Partner
Contact: (618) 993-2647
jalayne.luckett@atlascpas.com

David Haas, CPA - Partner
Contact: (618) 993-2647
david.haas@atlascpas.com

Karla Bryk - Manager
Contact: (618) 993-2647
karla.bryk@atlascpas.com

Mark Carney - Manager
Contact: (618) 993-2647
mark.carney@atlascpas.com

Bill Moorman, CPA - Consultant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
bill.moorman@atlascpas.com

Brian Bafford - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
brian.bafford@atlascpas.com

Donna Toler -Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
donna.toler@atlascpas.com

Logan Eastman - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
logan.eastman@atlascpas.com

Kristin Smith - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
kristin.smith@atlascpas.com

Jonalyn Miller - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
jonalyn.miller@atlascpas.com

Charlaina Johnson - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
charlaina.johnson@atlascpas.com

Crissy Trovillion - Staff Accountant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
crissy.trovillion@atlascpas.com

Kathy Drone - It Administrator
Contact: (618) 993-2647
kathy.drone@atlascpas.com

Dorothy “Dori” Lewis - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
dorothy.lewis@atlascpas.com

Rosemary Winters -Administrative Assistant
Contact: (618) 993-2647
rosemary.winters@atlascpas.com