ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Formerly known as Accounting Professionals LLC

16841 N. 31st Avenue, Ste 102
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Phone: (602) 482-9101
Fax: (602) 482-9337

Phone: (602) 482-9101

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors, formerly Accounting Professionals, LLC, offers the resources, experience and depth of knowledge to provide accounting and tax services to both individuals and small businesses. We deliver the services you need in a professional, fast, friendly and cost-efficient manner.

Focusing on small business and individuals has given us the ability to provide the individual attention each client deserves. Our goal is to assist our clients in identifying their own particular accounting needs that then enables the company to maximize their profit potential and minimize their tax costs.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Richard Magrogan
Richard Magrogan
License Number: 15981-E (AZ)
Richard.Magrogan@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com

Staff

Nitin Gupta, CPA, CGMA - Partner / Manager / Tax
License Number: 14293  (AZ)
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 150
nitin.gupta@atlascpas.com

Gautam Gupta, CPA - Manager - Tax & Accounting
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 142
gautam.gupta@atlascpas.com

Kelli Berardi, CPA - Tax, Sales & PR
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 145
kelli.berardi@atlascpas.com

Rashi Garg, CPA - Tax
Contact: (602) 482-9101
rashi.garg@atlascpas.com

Everlene Romero, CPA - Tax
Contact: (602) 482-9101
everlene.romero@atlascpas.com

Tammy Jacobs - Accounting / Tax
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 146
tammy.jacobs@atlascpas.com

Amy Niederhaus - Tax
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 148
amy.niederhaus@atlascpas.com

Megha Vaidya - Audit & Assurance
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 151
megha.vaidya@atlascpas.com

Margie Forman - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 146
margie.forman@atlascpas.com

Angela Birch - Audit & Assurance
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 141
angela.birch@atlascpas.com

Kay Green, CPA - Audit & Assurance
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 171
kay.green@atlascpas.com

Joseph Abene - Audit & Assurance
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 144
joseph.abene@atlascpas.com

Megha Vaidya - Audit & Assurance
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 151
megha.vaidya@atlascpas.com

Jenny Denton - Administrative
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 140
jenny.denton@atlascpas.com

Ana Anchia - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 157
ana.anchia@atlascpas.com

Kari Ratto - Administrative
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 147
kari.ratto@atlascpas.com

Sharen Pierce - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 153
sharen.pierce@atlascpas.com

Malissa Whipple - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 158
malissa.whipple@atlascpas.com