ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Northwest Phoenix

16841 N. 31st Avenue, Ste 102
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Phone: (602) 482-9101
Fax: (602) 482-9337

Phone: (602) 482-9101

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors offers the resources, experience and depth of knowledge to provide accounting and tax services to both individuals and small businesses. We deliver the services you need in a professional, fast, friendly and cost-efficient manner.

Focusing on small to medium sized businesses and individuals has given us the ability to provide the individual attention each client deserves. Our goal is to assist our clients in identifying their own particular accounting needs that then enables the company to maximize their profit potential and minimize their tax costs.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Nitin Gupta, CPA, CGMA - Arizona Partner in Charge
License Number: 14293  (AZ)
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 150

Gautam Gupta, CPA - Partner
License Number: AZ-17982E
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 142

Rashi Garg, CPA - Senior Tax Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101 Ext. 159

Everlene Romero, CPA - Senior Tax Manager
Contact: (602) 482-9101 Ext. 156

Amy Niederhaus - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 148

Megha Thaker - Audit & Assurance
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 151

Malissa Whipple - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 158

Anthony Breecher - Associate
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 155

Kay Green, CPA - Audit & Assurance
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 171

Joseph Abene - Audit & Assurance Manager
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 144

Jenny Denton - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 140

Kari Ratto - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 147

Elaina Holbrook - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (602) 482-9101

Cheryl Mandell - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 141

Arti Gohil - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101 Ext. 157

Michael Mazza - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 482-9101, Ext. 159