Skip to content

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Formerly known as RSL Accounting Services

710 W. 4th St. K Pueblo, CO 81003
Phone: (719) 542-8279
Fax: (719) 542-8293

Phone: (719) 542-8279

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors, formerly RSL Accounting Services, offers the resources, experience and depth of knowledge to provide accounting services to both individuals and small to medium size businesses. We deliver the services you need in a professional, fast, friendly and cost-efficient manner.

Having been in business since 1972, we have helped clients, individual and business, grow to achieve their goals and dreams. It has been a pleasure to serve our community and beyond and look forward to continuing to provide the best service possible.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Kelly Kleven – Partner
Contact: (719) 542-8279
kelly.kleven@atlascpas.com

John “Bud” Rivas – Staff Accountant
Contact: (719) 542-8279
john.rivas@atlascpas.com

Kathy Wilson – Bookkeeper
Contact: (719) 542-8279
kathy.wilson@atlascpas.com

Pat Rivas – Administrative Assistant
Contact: (719) 542-8279
pat.rivas@atlascpas.com

Roland Leyh – Consultant
Contact: (719) 542-8279
roland.leyh@atlascpas.com