ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Scottsdale

5020 E. Shea Blvd., Suite #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 483-1600
Fax: (480) 483-1770

Phone: (480) 483-1600

When it comes to tax and accounting, there are a lot of choices out there- everything from people in costumes waving signs on the street corner to large international corporations. At ATLAS, we've built what we think is the best of both worlds: the personal attention and service of a smaller firm combined with the expertise of a team of veteran CPAs with over 170 years of combined experience. The result? Personalized tax and accounting solutions that help our clients maximize their income and reduce tax.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Kelli Berardi, CPA - Partner
Contact: (480) 483-1600, Ext. 145

Joseph Morton - Partner/Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 231

John Eck - Partner/Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600

Gabby Howard - Marketing Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 247

John Howard - Operations Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 238

Ryan Briouig - Senior Staff Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext 235

Carlo Medina  - Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 248

Tracey Mason - Office Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600

Barbara Ross - Staff Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600

Eric Klein - Senior Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600

Maryella Pierce - Senior Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600

Tammy Jacobs - Staff Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600