ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Scottsdale

5020 E. Shea Blvd., Suite #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 483-1600
Fax: (480) 483-1770

Phone: (480) 483-1600

When it comes to tax and accounting, there are a lot of choices out there- everything from people in costumes waving signs on the street corner to large international corporations. At ATLAS, we've built what we think is the best of both worlds: the personal attention and service of a smaller firm combined with the expertise of a team of veteran CPAs with over 170 years of combined experience. The result? Personalized tax and accounting solutions that help our clients maximize their income and reduce tax.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Richard Magrogan - Partner
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 232
richard.magrogan@atlascpas.com

Joseph Morton - Partner/Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 231
joe.morton@atlascpas.com

John Eck - Partner/Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600
john.eck@atlascpas.com

Gabby Howard - Marketing Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 247
gabby.howard@atlascpas.com

Diane Carpenito - Senior Tax Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 243
diane.carpenito@atlascpas.com

John Howard - Operations Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext. 238
john.howard@atlascpas.com

Maryella Pierce - Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600
mary.pierce@atlascpas.com

Carlo Medina  - Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext 248
carlo.medina@atlascpas.com

Tracey Mason - Office Manager
Contact: (480) 483-1600
tracey.mason@atlascpas.com

Penny Arnson - Staff Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext 235
penny.arnson@atlascpas.com

Alex Beyene - Staff Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600 Ext 236
alex.beyene@atlascpas.com

Barbara Ross - Staff Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600
barbara.ross@atlascpas.com

Eric Klein - Senior Accountant
Contact: (480) 483-1600
eric.klein@atlascpas.com