ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

4653 E Cotton Gin Loop, Suite 120
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 431-9288
Fax: (602) 431-9299

Phone: (602) 431-9288

ATLAS CPAs & Advisors, PLLC was originally formed over 20 years ago to provide personalized, efficient, quality solutions to businesses and individuals. The firm has a primary focus on accounting outsourcing and bookkeeping services. ATLAS CPAs & Advisors is now part of the ATLAS Navigators family of firms to better serve our clients and community by providing a group of highly qualified individuals with a vast pool of resources.

Our primary services include accounting, advanced tax planning, tax preparation and consulting, litigation, and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients such as outsource Controller/CFO services, business brokerage services, forensic consulting, and business valuations, among many others. Our CPAs and staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and are experts in the accounting issues and tax laws that impact our clients. We offer the benefit of over 50 years of experience gained from previous positions in public accounting, private industry and litigation.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Richard Magrogan
Richard Magrogan
License Number: 15981-E (AZ)
Richard.Magrogan@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com

Staff

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF - Partner
License Number: 17371 (AZ)
Contact: (602) 431-9288, Ext. 274 | Direct: (623) 888-3814
loni.woodley@atlascpas.com

Beverly Miller - Manager
Contact: (602) 431-9288, Ext. 275 | Direct: (623) 888-3815
beverly.miller@atlascpas.com

Jill Tieman, EA - Senior Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 431-9288, Ext. 272 | Direct: (623) 888-3812
jill.tieman@atlascpas.com

Shan Kang - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 431-9288, Ext. 273 | Direct: (623) 888-3811
shan.kang@atlascpas.com

Carlene Svihl - Staff Accountant
Contact: (602) 431-9288, Ext. 274
carlene.svihl@atlascpas.com

Eve Devolites Company, CPA
Contact: (623) 516-9700