ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Westminster

10860 Dover Street., Suite 2500
Westminster, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 426-6444
Fax: (303) 426-0712

Phone: (303) 426-6444

ATLAS Westminster is the newest ATLAS location. As small business specialists, ATLAS Westminster offers a holistic approach to assisting clients in accumulating and retaining wealth by managing their tax responsibilities. From the inception of a business through exit planning, we work with small businesses and their owners to strategize cash flow management and profit generation. Specialists in income tax planning and preparation, the Partners officed at this location are former IRS employees. We offer accounting systems design including tools like QuickBooks, and have a QuickBooks Pro Adviser on staff. To meet clients' needs, we offer services including income tax planning and preparation plus payroll services, sales tax, personal property tax, and even the installation and maintenance of various types of retirement plans. Additional services include business valuation, forensic accounting services, and litigation support.

We’d Love To Hear From You

Our Services

Accounting

Business Consulting

Quickbooks

Tax

Teaching Videos

Leadership Team

Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Nitin Gupta, CPA
License Number: 14293 (AZ)
Nitin.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
Ken Kolek
Ken.Kolek@atlascpas.com
Brendan Kennedy
License Number: AZ-4799-E (AZ)
Brendan.Kennedy@atlascpas.com
Brooke Greve
License Number: 110073 (TX)
Brooke.Greve@atlascpas.com
Gautam Gupta, CPA
License Number: AZ-17982E (AZ)
Gautam.Gupta@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelli Berardi
License Number: 17938-E (AZ)
Kelli.Berardi@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (AZ)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com

Staff

Fran Coet - Partner
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Cathie Asmus - Partner
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Barb Arnold - Tax Specialist
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Bobbi Grim - Staff Accountant
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Christina Hudson - Payroll Specialist
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Karne Brashear-Hall - Administrative Assistant
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Keirsten DeGiovanni - Tax Specialist
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Laura Corey - Office Manager
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Neil Chen - Staff Accountant
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Reana Mestan - Staff Accountant
Contact: (303) 426-6444

Sherri Schalamon - Staff Accountant
Contact: (303) 426-6444