Woodley, Hilderbrand & Sanders LLP

Kirmer & Company

GAAP Solutions

Income Tax Center

455 E. Pikes Peak, Suite 305
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: (719) 634-2815
Fax: (719) 634-2817

Phone: (719) 634-2815

The accounting firm of Woodley Hilderbrand & Sanders LLP was established in 1984 to provide efficient, expert solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, tax preparation and consulting, litigation, and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our CPA’s and staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations, partnerships, and non-profit organizations and are experts in the accounting issues and tax laws that impact our clients. We offer the benefit of years of experience gained from previous positions in public accounting, private industry and litigation.

Woodley Hilderbrand & Sanders LLP is committed to providing a complete range of professional tax and accounting services, at affordable fees. We pledge to create an environment that will cause every one of our clients to view us as a trusted business advisor. The firm offers tax consultation and tax planning services as well as highly specialized consulting services to small and medium-sized businesses in the start-up and adolescent stage of their development.

We'd Love To Hear From You





Leadership Team

<b>Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF</b><br>License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)<br>Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Loni Woodley, CPA, ABV, CFF
License Number: 17371 (AZ), 29720 (CO)
Loni.Woodley@atlascpas.com
Tom Frazier
Tom Frazier, CPA
License Number: 6677 (CO)
Tom.Frazier@atlascpas.com
Eric Reinemer, CPA
Eric Reinemer, CPA, CBI
License Number: 12477 (CO)
Eric.Reinemer@atlascpas.com
<b>Kelly Kleven, CPA</b><br>License Number: 29559 (CO)<br/>Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com
Kelly Kleven, CPA
License Number: 29559 (CO)
Kelly.Kleven@atlascpas.com

Staff

Kelly Kleven CPA - Partner / Tax
License Number: CO 29559
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 219 | Direct: (719) 445-4419
kelly.kleven@atlascpas.com

Steven Mercer - Manager / Accounting
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 244 | (719) 445-4434
steven.mercer@atlascpas.com

Ashlee Nachtrieb - Manager / Admin
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 111 | Direct: (719) 445-4411
ashlee.nachtrieb@atlascpas.com

Bix Moding CPA - Manager / Tax
License Number: CO 18892
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 125
bix.moding@atlascpas.com

Marty Webb - Admin Staff
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 103 | Direct: (719) 445-4403
martha.webb@atlascpas.com

Jennifer Davis - Admin Staff
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 242 | (719) 445-4432
jennifer.davis@atlascpas.com

Katherine Gordinier - Tax Accountant
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 243
katherine.gordinier@atlascpas.com

Emily Fagerberg - Staff Accountant
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 109 | (719) 445-4409
emily.fagerberg@atlascpas.com

Geneva Hall - Admin Staff
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 117
atlasadmin@atlascpas.com

Loni Woodley CPA, ABV, CFF - Partner
License Number: CO 29720
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 122 | Direct: (719) 445-4422
loni.woodley@atlascpas.com

Edna Wiker - Tax Specialist
Contact: (719) 634-2815 | Direct: (520) 648-2094
ewiker@cox.net

Gracie Nile - Staff Accountant
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 106 | Direct: (719) 445-4406
gracie.nile@atlascpas.com

Carol Pisanos - Client Relations / Admin
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 110 | Direct: (719) 445-4410
carol.pisanos@atlascpas.com

Jennifer Smith - Staff Accountant
Contact: (719) 634-2815 Ext. 116 | Direct: (719) 445-4416
jennifer.smith@atlascpas.com